VP-28598: Inn for sale

 
 
Slideshow Album
 
 
Contact
Name(s): carole rossi
Telephone 1:   8193400237
Telephone 2: -
E-mail: E-mail Write to advertiser
Web site: Web site -
General information
Asking price: 765 000$
Type of property: Inn
Bedrooms: 14
Bathrooms: 9
Location
Province: Quebec
Region: Charlevoix
City:

La Malbaie

Closest city: -
Closest ski resort:   Mont Grand-Fonds
Distance from ski resort:   Less than 10 km
Closest water area:   St-Laurent River
Waterfront:   No
Description
Here is a very good business opportunity with this hostel '' turnkey '' classified 3 stars, in an ancestral house full of character, located in Pointe-au-Pic (La Malbaie, Charlevoix) with a view of the river and large flower garden.

Close to the Casino de Charlevoix, the Manoir Richelieux (Health Center and 27-hole golf course), the Murray Bay Golf Club (18 and 9 holes), the Grand Fond ski center (11 km), the Hautes National Park -Gorges-de-la-Rivière-Malbaie, and at the entrance to LA ROUTE DU FJORD, this inn is at the heart of a multitude of tourist attractions, both winter and summer (dog sled snowmobile, fishing white, etc.).

Sold with furniture and all necessary supplies for its operation, it has 8 guest rooms each with its own bathroom, fireplace and balcony in the majority (including a special for disabled), a beautiful lounge, a room dinner, and a huge glass roof with a capacity of 25 seats (plus a balcony below for the summer).

Attached to the commercial part is the owners' home, which has 3 bedrooms upstairs with bathroom, and a large functional kitchen for catering (cold room) and a spacious family room on the ground floor.

Carefully maintained, this inn also has an equipped carpentry workshop.

The homeowners have ceased trading activities since 2011 and retired, the last turnover dates from 2006.

Here is the perfect place to fulfill your dreams of being a hotelier.
Contact the advertiser

Name(s): carole rossi
Telephone 1: 8193400237
Telephone 2: -
Web site: -
Your name: *
Email: *
Confirm your email: *
Phone Number:
Number of Persons:
Adults Children
Dates:
Arrive Depart
Your message: *

* Required field

VP-28598 : Auberge à vendre

 
 
  • coté arrière face au Fleuve

Diaporama Album
 
 
Contact
Nom(s) : carole rossi
Téléphone 1 :   8193400237
Téléphone 2 : -
Courriel : Courriel Écrire à l'annonceur
Site Web : Site Web -
Informations générales
Prix demandé : 765 000$
Type de propriété : Auberge
Chambres : 14
Salles de bain : 9
Localisation
Province : Québec
Région : Charlevoix
Ville :

La Malbaie

Ville la plus près : -
Mont de ski le plus près :   Mont Grand-Fonds
Distance du mont de ski :   Moins de 10 km
Plan d'eau le plus près :   fleuve st-Laurent
Bord de l'eau :   Non
Description
Voici une très belle occasion d'affaire avec cette auberge ''clé en main'' classée 3 étoiles, dans une maison ancestrale pleine de cachet, située à Pointe-au-Pic (La Malbaie, Charlevoix) avec vue sur le fleuve et grand jardin fleuri.

À proximité du Casino de Charlevoix, du Manoir Richelieux (Centre de santé et golf 27 trous), du golf club Murray Bay (18 et 9 trous), du centre de ski du mont Grand Fond (11 km), du Parc national des Hautes-Gorges-de-la-Rivière-Malbaie, et à l'entrée de LA ROUTE DU FJORD, cette auberge est au coeur d'une multitude d'attraits touristiques autant d'hiver que d'été (traîneau à chien motoneige, pêche blanche, etc..).

Vendue avec son mobilier et toutes les fournitures nécessaires à son opération, elle possède 8 chambres clients chacune pourvue de sa propre salle de bain, foyer et balcon dans la majorité (dont une spéciale pour personne à mobilité réduite), un magnifique salon, une salle à dîner, et une immense verrière d'une capacité de 25 couverts (plus un balcon en contrebas pour l'été).

Attenant à la partie commerciale, se trouve le logement des propriétaires, qui compte 3 chambres à l'étage avec salle de bain, et une grande cuisine fonctionnelle pour restauration (chambre froide) et une spacieuse salle familiale au rez-de-chaussée.

Entretenue avec soin, cette auberge possède aussi un atelier de menuiserie équipé.

Les propriétaires occupants ont cessé les activités commerciales depuis 2011 et pris leur retraite, le dernier chiffre d'affaire date de 2006.

Voici l'endroit idéal de réaliser votre rêve d'être hôtelier.
Contacter l'annonceur

Nom(s) : carole rossi
Téléphone 1 : 8193400237
Téléphone 2 : -
Site Web : -
Votre nom : *
Courriel : *
Courriel confirmation : *
Téléphone :
Nb. personnes :
Adultes Enfants
Dates :
Arrivée Départ
Votre message : *

* Champ obligatoire